ANTCC Delegation meets Senior Congress leader Dr. Ajoy Kumar

Port Blair, July 14: The ANTCC President Mr. Rangalal Halder, ANTCC Campaign Committee Chairman Mr. TSG Bhasker and Pradesh Youth Congress President Ms. Diksha Dular along with Chairman Adivasi Congress Mr. Sebastian Tirkey and Tribal Leaders of Car Nicobar including Secretary, Tribal Council Mr. Martin Luther, Deputy Vice Chairman, Tribal Council Mr. John Levi and First Captain of Big Lapathy Village Mr. Manuah Thomas met Dr. Ajoy Kumar, Former IPS Officer, Former Member of Parliament and Former Incharge of Congress in A&N Islands and had a long discussion on preparations for the upcoming 2024 election. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.