Election for Various Sub Committees of PBMC Held

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is dfdf.jpg

Port Blair, Mar 29: On 28th March 2023, in a Special meeting held in the conference hall of the Port Blair Municipal Council at 10.00 AM, the elections for the Sub Committees of the Port Blair Municipal Council were held wherein the following Councilors were elected as Chairperson of the respective Sub Committees.

1.Mr. Someshwara Rao Councilor Ward No-01Chairperson Finance and Taxation Sub Committee
2.Mr. Rajesh Pal Govind Councilor Ward No-18Chairperson Public Health and Sanitation Sub Committee
3.Mr. Rajesh Ram Councilor Ward No-22Works Town Planning & Improvement Sub Committee
4.Mrs. Pandi Selvi Councilor, Ward No-20Waters Works Sub Committee
5.Mr. C.Karunanidhi Councilor, Ward No-16Education & Social Justice Sub Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.