BSNLEU elects office bearers at 07th Circle Conference

Port Blair, Sep 09: The 07th Circle Conference of the BSNL Employees Union, Andaman & Nicobar Telecom Circle held recently at Port Blair has elected Mr. M. Rajendran, Mr. SP Kalairajan and Mr. T. Abbas as President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. The Conference also elected five Vice Presidents, five Assistant Secretaries, 01 Asst. Treasurer and 07 Organising Secretaries to the Circle Executive Committee of the Union.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.